I’m beginning to see why some people don’t like Valentine’s Day.

And I think I might be one of them.

Today was kind of lame even by my typical Saturday standards. The fact that it’s a holiday just makes me feel worse about it.

So far today I’ve done…not too much.

Laundry, Dishes, More Laundry, and now I’m on a hunt for something absolutely awful.

Cat vomit.

Lots and lots of cat vomit.

I understand that cats occasionally throw up. I’m okay with that. My cat just has some additional problems. See, he’s embarrassed about throwing up, so as soon as he vomits, he runs away.

And vomits somewhere else.

So far I’ve found five areas to attack with carpet cleaner.

Happy Valentine’s Day to you too!

1 Comment

  1. Heather said,

    February 16, 2009 at 8:02 am

    Valentine’s Day is only worth something to Hallmark and High Schoolers. For the rest of us … meh, not so much


Leave a Reply

