All things MIA…

Speaking of things that have gone missing,

My monitor is not the only thing.

In the last few months I have also lost…

1. My camera charger (so I’ve been camera free for a while now–they’re not as helpful when they’re dead.)
2. My “Go Cats” bracelet. I know I lost it the Friday before homecoming. I just haven’t the foggiest idea where.
3. An audio book belonging to the public library (luckily that turned up in a rental car. They are spendy to replace.)
4. Two Netflix discs (Clue and The Curious Case of Benjamin Button), and….
5. My sanity. But I’m thinking that might not have been such a big loss…specific amount I possessed was always questionable.

If you happen upon any of the above, please let me know.

Leave a Reply

