Thank Goodness Halloween is over…

Because the Z-words just keep on coming!

It didn’t help that I saw the Zombie Babies twice more before I had all pieces of my costume together.

It also didn’t help that the Halloween party I attended was also attended by a Z-word Abraham Lincoln and a Z-word John Wilkes Booth.

But, I went to listen to NPR’s “Wait, Wait, Don’t tell me,” and their “Not My Job” guest was George Romero…talking about Zs!

Sorry, but that’s just too far.

NPR is supposed to be a safe place.

1 Comment

  1. Heather said,

    November 22, 2009 at 3:00 pm

    found a z cardigan in one of my millions of catalogues. christmas present anyone?


Leave a Reply

