A little irony came in the mail today…

So, before I fell on the stairs at work and broke my ankle, I was exercising a lot more.

I spent time with my elliptical.

I jammed out with my Wii.

And I was looking at expanding my repertoire.

But I’d completely forgotten that these were coming…

Don't they look nice with my crutches?

Dance workout DVDs. Very helpful when you’re in a cast and hanging out more like this…

This is Nitch, my napping buddy.

Oh well. At least I found a use for them.

See? Excellent Coasters.

Leave a Reply

